New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am from a military family

Female (48) looking for Male Everett, Pennsylvania, United States

Not into drama and lies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI am a license practical nurse I work in a va hosp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesFast and furious and war movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrantley Gilbert Jason Aldean Luke Bryan
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet an honest and straightforward man that knows what he wants

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerHonest caring loving trustworthy affectionate passionate romantic sense of humor faithful loyal straightforward kind heart God fearing
On the first dateHave a romantic dinner and whatever else the night brings

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking