New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im funny social attractive

Female (48) looking for Male Brossard, Quebec, Canada

I wsnt a rman whos gonna love me for Who im not just for fun I dont look my âge so I alway dates younger guys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefruits and vegetable Grocery strore

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCriminall mind S.w.a.t. the younger & the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlack Hawck down Saved Private Ryan saw halloween
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon Jovi Def Leppard Guns n'roses Rihanna Jennifer Lopez Beyoncé Madonna
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksI dont have teally
Idea of funGo out meet New people im ready for relationship or just dating
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything except Hunt animal extrême sport

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs my daughter my friends and dogs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerVery kind not jalous humour funny and Who take care OF me
On the first dateGo eat to restaurant go for a drink and talk after we never know☺

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking