New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only God can judge me!!

Female (35) looking for Male Koror, Palau

Im outgoing, adventurous and fun, i am a single mom and I'm here to meet new people and make new friends...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConservation Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows2 broke girls
Flash
Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNotebook
Fast and Furious (all of 'em)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeyonce
Sia
DJ Noiz
Tupac
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksDanielle Steele
Stephen King
R.L. Stine
Idea of funPlaying sports, fishing, driving boat or hiking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a great mom, spouse and to have a great and enjoyable life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and respect
On the first dateGo fishing or do something sofun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging