New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a lifetime partner who likes to be love and cherish

Female (51) looking for Male Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

I'm a humble person, honest, loving, who cares, i love to talk, i have good sense of humor, i like to hangout with friends, i like to help others if i can, i dont like to cheat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like tv series like modern family, family guy, discovery channel, history channel, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHunger games, transformers, avatar, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, John Leyend, Juntin Timberlake, Maroon 5, James Arthur, Shawn Mendes, Lady Gaga, The Chainsmokers, Cold Play, Depeche Mode, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Racquetball, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking