New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone! My name is Meagan

Female (21) looking for Male Bell, California, United States

I'm 18years old. I'm a runner and a soccer player. I'm super sarcastic and funny.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI go to college and work at the gym

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsSam hunt
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Surfing, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running