New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (44) looking for Male Fairburn, Georgia, United States

Easy and outgoing. I am 4'11 no children and look for the love of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver/packer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man that likes to come in the kitchen and cook with me,and playful with it.
On the first dateGet to no who you are as well as getting to no me so we can build a strong bond.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga