New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just me, no one else I'd rather be

Male (44) looking for Female Weinheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Hi I'm a british Italian living and working in Germany right, I'm a open minded,out going very laid back,relaxed guy.
I enjoy life it does not matter it it's a good time or bad, I Appreciate life and laugh everyday, I thank god every morning that I'm alive, I'm looking for friendships but if something else happens, who knows!
Chat with me and lets see where this goes
I like people with a good sense of humour.
Please scammers don't bother writing to me as I'm not going to fund your lifestyle!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness